AlphaCentauri
Blocks Time Miners Shares Amount
21717 Tue Oct 17 2017 23:08:52 GMT+0200 (CEST) 4 69677 12500.00007295 BTZ
20326 Sun Oct 15 2017 11:58:45 GMT+0200 (CEST) 9 83448 12499.99959999 BTZ
19266 Fri Oct 13 2017 15:13:40 GMT+0200 (CEST) 10 96720 12500.00012173 BTZ
16116 Sun Oct 08 2017 02:53:25 GMT+0200 (CEST) 17 143478 12499.89312382 BTZ
10806 Thu Sep 28 2017 23:23:51 GMT+0200 (CEST) 2 8852 12499.9997 BTZ
10683 Thu Sep 28 2017 17:33:50 GMT+0200 (CEST) 13 12163 12499.9997 BTZ
Blocks Time Miners Shares Amount
27718 Sat Oct 14 2017 00:53:41 GMT+0200 (CEST) 4 1907 124.9997 VOT
15440 Fri Sep 22 2017 15:59:31 GMT+0200 (CEST) 1 246 124.9996 VOT
15333 Fri Sep 22 2017 12:09:30 GMT+0200 (CEST) 3 2345 124.9998 VOT
14827 Thu Sep 21 2017 15:14:28 GMT+0200 (CEST) 2 298 124.9996 VOT
14766,14781 Thu Sep 21 2017 13:29:28 GMT+0200 (CEST) 2 569 249.99933812 VOT
14681 Thu Sep 21 2017 09:44:27 GMT+0200 (CEST) 3 1899 124.97667079 VOT
14280 Wed Sep 20 2017 16:30:49 GMT+0200 (CEST) 2 560 124.9997 VOT
14197,14198 Wed Sep 20 2017 14:00:49 GMT+0200 (CEST) 2 817 249.999418 VOT
13999,14034 Wed Sep 20 2017 05:15:47 GMT+0200 (CEST) 2 460 249.99953114 VOT
13954 Wed Sep 20 2017 02:45:47 GMT+0200 (CEST) 2 236 124.9997 VOT
13902 Wed Sep 20 2017 00:35:46 GMT+0200 (CEST) 2 1447 124.9996 VOT
13551 Tue Sep 19 2017 09:31:22 GMT+0200 (CEST) 2 707 124.99980589 VOT
13398,13425 Tue Sep 19 2017 04:36:21 GMT+0200 (CEST) 2 388 249.99950884 VOT